Contact Hadley & Philemon Wright High School

Admin team - Student services (Printable PDF)

Title Name Email VoiceMail
Principal Dodie Payne dpayne@wqsb.qc.ca 2301
Vice Principal Terri McPhail tmcphail@wqsb.qc.ca 2351
Vice Principal Bill Rosseel wrosseel@wqsb.qc.ca 2304

School Board Information

Local Commissioner:
CHRIS SCHALER
Ward 8 (Hull District)
chris_schaler@hotmail.com
(613) 668-2417

School Board Office
15 rue Katimavik
Gatineau, Québec J9J 0E9
 819.684.2336
 wqsb@wqsb.qc.ca


Name Email Website VoiceMail

Acheson, S.

sacheson@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2126

Adler, G.

gadler@wqsb.qc.ca

sites.google.com/view/gadler/

2228

Altenburg, S.

saltenburg@wqsb.qc.ca

http://saltenburg.weebly.com  

4105

Annan, I.

iannan@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2138

Arnold, M.

marnold@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2129

Audet, P.

paudet@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/view/mraudetsclassroom

2241

Ausman, T.

tausman@wqsb.qc.ca

http://missausman.weebly.com

2252

Bacon, C.

cbacon@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2135

Barnes, A.

abarnes@wqsb.qc.ca

http://pwhsguidance.weebly.com

2321

Barnes, S.

sbarnes@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/sbarnesmath/

4205

Basu, B.

bbasu@wqsb.qc.ca

http://basuscience.weebly.com

2237

Bechard, M.J.

mbechard@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2234

Beketa, S.

sbeketa@wqsb.qc.ca

http://wixsite/beketa

2255

Bertrand, C.

cbertrand@wqsb.qc.ca

http://christinebertrand.weebly.com

4220

Bonneau, S.

sbonneau@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4217

Botros, L.

lbotros@wqsb.qc.ca

http://mrsbotros.com

2230

Bourdy, M.L.

mlbourdy@wqsb.qc.ca

http://mlbourdy.wixsite.com/monsite

4213

Bray, C.

cbray@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/pwhsbray

2157

Brown, L.

lbrown@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/site/hadleyenglish8

4214

Cabeceiras, K.

kcabeceiras@wqsb.qc.ca

http://kcabeceiras.weebly.com

4218

Cala Santos, E.

ecalasantos@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2142/2258

Campbell, B.

bcampbell@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4212

Campbell, J.

jcampbell@wqsb.qc.ca

https://www.mrchadleypw.ca

4203

Campbell, K.

kcampbell@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4003

Charles, T.

tcharles@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2019

Cheung, T.

tcheung@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/site/mrcheunghadley

4261

Christie, J.

jenchristie@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4202

Clemenhagen, T.

tclemenhagen@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2157

Cousineau, M.

mcousineau@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2318

Cowan-Cholette, S.

scholette@wqsb.qc.ca

https://mrshaynedrama.weebly.com

4263

Dickson, A.

adickson@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4216

Dompierre, H.

hdompierre@wqsb.qc.ca

http://classedemadamedompierre.weebly.com

2227

Doucet, D.

ddoucet@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2322

Dousett, D.

ddousett@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2025

Eaton, A.

aeaton@wqsb.qc.ca

Instagram - @amandaeatonsart

Facebook - amanadaeatonsart

http://mseatonsart.blogspot.com/

2257

Falasconi, R.

rfalasconi@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2160

Forget, G.

gforget@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2223

Gagnon, M.

megagnon@wqsb.qc.ca

http://lesclassesdemmegagnon.weebly.com

4219

Gervais, M.

mgervais@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/view/mgervais

2247

Giacomelli, E.

egiacomelli@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2315

Giles, C.

cgiles@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2124

Hall, P.

phall@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2156

Harman, A

aharman@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2157

Holmes, P.

pholmes@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4263

Isernhagen, C.

cisernhagen@wqsb.qc.ca

http://isernhagen.weebly.com

2245

James, C.

cajames@wqsb.qc.ca

http://msjameswqsb.weebly.com

4001

Kemp, A.

akemp@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2126

Kerman, K.

kkerman@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/mskermanpage

4214

Khan, R.

rkhan@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/view/rkhan

2232

Kobia, S

skobia@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4133

Lachance, G.

glachance@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/view/mrlmath

4204

Leach, A.

aleach@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4012

Leclair, A.

aleclair@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2134

Lusk, A

alusk@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4109

Ludmer, T.

tludmer@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2020

MacInnis, J.

jmacinnis@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2141

Maclean, M.

mmaclean@wqsb.qc.ca

mrsmacleaneladrama.weebly.com

4010

MacLeod, C.

cmacleod@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2151

Mainwood, A

amainwood@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4003

Maurice, T.

tmaurice@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4111

McConnell, B.

bmcconnell@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2136

McConnell, M.

mmcconnell@wqsb.qc.ca

sites.google.com/view/pwhistory-mmcconnell

4107

McHardy, E.

emchardy@wqsb.qc.ca

http://missmchardy.weebly.com

4221

McKinnon, C.

cmckinnon@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/site/mckinnonmath

4206

Messier, P.

pmessier@wqsb.qc.ca

www.wqsb.qc.ca/philemon/pmessier

2243

Morin, C.

cmorin@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2137

Mosher, N.

nmosher@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2161

Murphy, B.

betsymurphy@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/murphysmath/home?authuser=0

4207

Ndiaye, S

sndiaye@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2229

Parent, L.

lparent@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4013

Piercy, K.

kpiercy@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/site/mmepiercy   

2256

Proulx, L.

lproulx@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2224

Pyke, D.

dpyke@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2249

Ross, J.

jross@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4259

Rusu, C.

crusu@wqsb.qc.ca

http://rusumusic.weebly.com

2263

Smith, A.

asmith@wqsb.qc.ca

http://pwhsguidance.weebly.com

2312

Stancescu, C.

cstancescu@wqsb.qc.ca

http://mstancescu.weebly.com

2231

Stevens, J.

jstevens@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2132

Stringer, S.

sstringer@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/stringersclass/

2239

Telenko, C.

ctelenko@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2017

Totten, C.

ctotten@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4003

Valela, C.

cvalela@wqsb.qc.ca

http://mrs.vathadley.weebly.com

4209

Vibert, K.

kvibert@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4011

Vincent, N.

nvincent@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2225

Walker, T.

traceywalker@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4014

Wilkinson, S.

swilkinson@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2139