Contact Hadley & Philemon Wright High School

Admin team - Student services (Printable PDF)

Title Name Email VoiceMail
Principal Dodie Payne dpayne@wqsb.qc.ca 2301
Vice Principal Terri McPhail tmcphail@wqsb.qc.ca 2351
Vice Principal Bill Rosseel wrosseel@wqsb.qc.ca 2304

School Board Information

Local Commissioner:
CHRIS SCHALER
Ward 8 (Hull District)
chris_schaler@hotmail.com
(613) 668-2417

School Board Office
15 rue Katimavik
Gatineau, Québec J9J 0E9
 819.684.2336
 wqsb@wqsb.qc.ca


Name Email Website Voicemail

Acheson, S.

sacheson@wqsb.qc.ca

www.msachesonsresourceroom.blogspot.ca

2126

Altenburg, S

saltenburg@wqsb.qc.ca

http://saltenburg.weebly.com/

4105

Annan, I.

iannan@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2138

Audet, P

paudet@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sites.google.com/view/mraudetsclassroom

2241

Ausman, T.

tausman@wqsb.qc.ca

http://missausman.weebly.com/

2252

Bacon, C.

cbacon@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2135

Barnes, A.

abarnes@wqsb.qc.ca

http://pwhsguidance.weebly.com

2321

Barnes, S.

sbarnes@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/sbarnesmath/

4205

Basu, B.

bbasu@wqsb.qc.ca

basuscience.weebly.com

2237

Mme Béchard

mbechard@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2234

Beketa, S

sbeketa@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sbeketa.wixsite.com/beketa

2255

Bertrand, C.

cbertrand@wqsb.qc.ca

http://christinebertrand.weebly.com/

4220

Boisclair, M.

mboisclair@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2224

Bonneau, S

sbonneau@wqsb.qc.ca

4217

Botros, L.

lbotros@wqsb.qc.ca

http://mrsbotros.com/

2230

Bourdy, M.L

mlbourdy@wqsb.qc.ca

http://mlbourdy.wixsite.com/monsite

4213

Bray, C.

cbray@wqsb.qc.ca

 https://sites.google.com/view/pwhsbray

2157

Brown, L.

lbrown@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/hadleyenglish8/

4214

Bunge, C.

cbunge@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2129

Cabeceiras, K.

kcabeceiras@wqsb.qc.ca

kcabeceiras.weebly.com

4218

Cala Santos, E.

ecalasantos@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2258

Campbell, B

bcampbell@wqsb.qc.ca

2254

Campbell, J.

jcampbell@wqsb.qc.ca

mrchadleypw.ca

4203

Cheung, T.

tcheung@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/mrcheunghadley/

4261

Christie, J.

jenchristie@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4202

Clemenhagen, T.

tclemenhagen@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2157

Connell, Tiffany

tconnell@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sites.google.com/view/tconnell-pwhs

2228

Costa, Maria Do Carmo

mcosta@wqsb.qc.ca   4109

Cousineau, M.

mcousineau@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2318

Dickson, A.

adickson@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4216

Dompierre, H.

hdompierre@wqsb.qc.ca

http://classedemadamedompierre.weebly.com

2227

Doucet, D.

ddoucet@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2322

Dousett, D.

ddousett@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2025

Eaton, A.

aeaton@wqsb.qc.ca

http://mseatonsart.blogspot.ca/

2257

Falasconi, R.

rfalasconi@wqsb.qc.ca

sites.google.com/site/mrfalasconisclass/

4113

Findlay, D.

dfindlay@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2157

Forget, G.

gforget@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2223

Gagnon, M.

megagnon@wqsb.qc.ca

http://lesclassesdemmegagnon.weebly.com

4219

Gervais, M.

mgervais@wqsb.qc.ca

www.sites.google.com/site/mgervaismath

2247

Giacomelli, Emilie

egiacomelli@wqsb.qc.ca

2324

Giles, C.

cgiles@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2122

Hall, P.

phall@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2156

Holmes, P.

pholmes@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2042

Isernhagen, C.

cisernhagen@wqsb.qc.ca

http://isernhagen.weebly.com/

2245

Khan, R.

rkhan@wqsb.qc.ca

sites.google.com/view/rkhan 

2232

Lachance, G.

glachance@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2020

Leach, A

aleach@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4012

Leclair, A

aleclair@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2134

Maclean, M

mmaclean@wqsb.qc.ca

 http://mrsmacleaneladrama.weebly.com

NP

MacLeod, C

cmcleod@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4212

MacInnis, J

jmacinnis@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2141

Maurice, T

tmaurice@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4111

McConnell, B.

bmcconnell@wqsb.qc.ca

http://mcconnellclass.weebly.com/

4113

McConnell, M.

mmcconnell@wqsb.qc.ca

http://missmcconnellsclassroom.weebly.com/

4107 

McGlynn, Marie

mmcglynn@wqsb.qc.ca   2136

McHardy, E.

emchardy@wqsb.qc.ca

http://missmchardy.weebly.com/

4221

McKinnon, C.

cmckinnon@wqsb.qc.ca

sites.google.com/site/mckinnonmath

4206

McManus, A.

amcmanus@wqsb.qc.ca

Math: missmcmanusmath.weebly.com

4204

Messier, P.

pmessier@wqsb.qc.ca

http://wqsb.qc.ca/philemon/pmessier/

2243

Morin, C.

cmorin@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2137

Mosher, N.

nmosher@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4161

Murphy, B.

betsymurphy@wqsb.qc.ca

sites.google.com/site/murphysmath

4207

Parent, L.

lparent@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4013

Piercy, K.

kpiercy@wqsb.qc.ca

sites.google.com/site/mmepiercy

4256

Price, James

jamesprice@wqsb.qc.ca   4003

Proulx, L.

lproulx@wqsb.qc.ca

http://sites.google.com/site/philemonwrightfrench11/

2229

Pyke, D.

dpyke@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2249

Robb, L.

lrobb@wqsb.qc.ca

4003

Ross, J.

jross@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4259

Rusu, C.

crusu@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/hadleypwhsband/

2263

Stancescu, C

cstancescu@wqsb.qc.ca

http://mstancescu.weebly.com/

2231

Stevens, J.

jstevens@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2134

Stringer, S.

sstringer@wqsb.qc.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/stringersclass/

2239

Telenko, C

ctelenko@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4010

Totten, C.

ctotten@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4003

Valela, C.

cvalela@wqsb.qc.ca

 http://mrsvathadley.weebly.com

4209

Vibert, K

kvibert@wqsb.qc.ca

 

 

Vincent, N.

nvincent@wqsb.qc.ca

http://nvincentpw.weebly.com

2225

Walker, T.

traceywalker@wqsb.qc.ca

 

4014

Wilkinson, S.

swilkinson@wqsb.qc.ca

 

2139