Contact Hadley & Philemon Wright High School

Admin team - Student services (Printable PDF)

Title Name Email VoiceMail
Principal Dodie Payne dpayne@wqsb.qc.ca 2301
Vice Principal Terri McPhail tmcphail@wqsb.qc.ca 2351
Vice Principal Bill Rosseel wrosseel@wqsb.qc.ca 2304

School Board Information

Local Commissioner:
CHRIS SCHALER
Ward 8 (Hull District)
chris_schaler@hotmail.com
(613) 668-2417

School Board Office
15 rue Katimavik
Gatineau, Québec J9J 0E9
 819.684.2336
 wqsb@wqsb.qc.ca


Name Email Website VoiceMail
Acheson, S. sacheson@wqsb.qc.ca   2126
Adler, G. gadler@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/view/gadler/ 2228
Altenburg, S. saltenburg@wqsb.qc.ca saltenburg.weebly.com 4105
Annan, I. iannan@wqsb.qc.ca   2138
Arnold, M. marnold@wqsb.qc.ca   2129
Audet, P. paudet@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/view/mraudetsclassroom 2241
Ausman, T. tausman@wqsb.qc.ca missausman.weebly.com 2252
Bacon, C. cbacon@wqsb.qc.ca   2135
Barnes, A. abarnes@wqsb.qc.ca pwhsguidance.weebly.com 2321
Barnes, S. sbarnes@wqsb.qc.ca   4205
Basu, B. bbasu@wqsb.qc.ca basuscience.weebly.com 2237
Bechard, M.J. mbechard@wqsb.qc.ca   2234
Beketa, S. sbeketa@wqsb.qc.ca wixsite/beketa 2255
Bertrand, C. cbertrand@wqsb.qc.ca christinebertrand.weebly.com 4220
Bonneau, S. sbonneau@wqsb.qc.ca   4217
Botros, L. lbotros@wqsb.qc.ca mrsbotros.com 2230
Bourdy, M.L. mlbourdy@wqsb.qc.ca mlbourdy.wixsite.com/monsite 4213
Bray, C. cbray@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/pwhsbray 2157
Brown, L. lbrown@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/site/hadleyenglish8 4214
Cabeceiras, K. kcabeceiras@wqsb.qc.ca kcabeceiras.weebly.com 4218
Cala Santos, E. ecalasantos@wqsb.qc.ca   2142/2258
Campbell, B. bcampbell@wqsb.qc.ca   4212
Campbell, J. jcampbell@wqsb.qc.ca   4203
Campbell, K. kcampbell@wqsb.qc.ca   4003
Charles, T. tcharles@wqsb.qc.ca   2019
Cheung, T. tcheung@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/site/mrcheunghadley 4261
Christie, J. jenchristie@wqsb.qc.ca   4202
Clemenhagen, T. tclemenhagen@wqsb.qc.ca   2157
Cousineau, M. mcousineau@wqsb.qc.ca   2318
Cowan-Cholette, S. scholette@wqsb.qc.ca https://mrshaynedrama.weebly.com 4263
Dickson, A. adickson@wqsb.qc.ca   4216
Dompierre, H. hdompierre@wqsb.qc.ca classedemadamedompierre.weebly.com 2227
Doucet, D. ddoucet@wqsb.qc.ca   2322
Dousett, D. ddousett@wqsb.qc.ca   2025
Eaton, A.

aeaton@wqsb.qc.ca

Instagram -@amandaeatonsart

FB- amanadaeatonsart

http://mseatonsart.blogspot.com/

REMIND CLASSES:

  • pwg9art
  • pwg10art
  • pwg11art
  • pwg10erc
2257
Falasconi, R. rfalasconi@wqsb.qc.ca   2160
Forget, G. gforget@wqsb.qc.ca   2223
Gagnon, M. megagnon@wqsb.qc.ca lesclassesdemmegagnon.weebly.com 4219
Gervais, M. mgervais@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/view/mgervais 2247
Giacomelli, E. egiacomelli@wqsb.qc.ca   2315
Giles, C. cgiles@wqsb.qc.ca   2124
Hall, P. phall@wqsb.qc.ca   2156
Harman, A aharman@wqsb.qc.ca   2157
Holmes, P. pholmes@wqsb.qc.ca   4263
Isernhagen, C. cisernhagen@wqsb.qc.ca isernhagen.weebly.com 2245
James, C. cajames@wqsb.qc.ca msjameswqsb.weebly.com 4001
Kemp, A. akemp@wqsb.qc.ca   2126
Kerman, K. kkerman@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/mskermanpage 4214
Khan, R. rkhan@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/view/rkhan 2232
Kobia, S skobia@wqsb.qc.ca   4133
Lachance, G. glachance@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/view/mrlmath 4204
Leach, A. aleach@wqsb.qc.ca   4012
Leclair, A. aleclair@wqsb.qc.ca   2134
Lusk, A alusk@wqsb.qc.ca   4109
Ludmer, T. tludmer@wqsb.qc.ca   2020
MacInnis, J. jmacinnis@wqsb.qc.ca   2141
Maclean, M. mmaclean@wqsb.qc.ca mrsmacleaneladrama.weebly.com 4010
MacLeod, C. cmacleod@wqsb.qc.ca   2151
Mainwood, A amainwood@wqsb.qc.ca   4003
Maurice, T. tmaurice@wqsb.qc.ca   4111
McConnell, B. bmcconnell@wqsb.qc.ca   2136
McConnell, M. mmcconnell@wqsb.qc.ca   4107
McHardy, E. emchardy@wqsb.qc.ca missmchardy.weebly.com 4221
McKinnon, C. cmckinnon@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/site/mckinnonmath 4206
Messier, P. pmessier@wqsb.qc.ca www.wqsb.qc.ca/philemon/pmessier 2243
Morin, C. cmorin@wqsb.qc.ca   2137
Mosher, N. nmosher@wqsb.qc.ca   2161
Murphy, B. betsymurphy@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/site/murphysmath 4207
Ndiaye, S sndiaye@wqsb.qc.ca   2229
Parent, L. lparent@wqsb.qc.ca   4013
Piercy, K. kpiercy@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/site/mmepiercy 2256
Proulx, L. lproulx@wqsb.qc.ca   2224
Pyke, D. dpyke@wqsb.qc.ca   2249
Ross, J. jross@wqsb.qc.ca   4259
Rusu, C. crusu@wqsb.qc.ca rusumusic.weebly.com 2263
Smith, A. asmith@wqsb.qc.ca pwhsguidance.weebly.com 2312
Stancescu, C. cstancescu@wqsb.qc.ca mstancescu.weebly.com 2231
Stevens, J. jstevens@wqsb.qc.ca   2132
Stringer, S. sstringer@wqsb.qc.ca sites.google.com/view/stringerclass 2239
Telenko, C. ctelenko@wqsb.qc.ca   2017
Totten, C. ctotten@wqsb.qc.ca   4003
Valela, C. cvalela@wqsb.qc.ca mrs.vathadley.weebly.com 4209
Vibert, K. kvibert@wqsb.qc.ca   4011
Vincent, N. nvincent@wqsb.qc.ca   2225
Walker, T. traceywalker@wqsb.qc.ca   4014
Wilkinson, S. swilkinson@wqsb.qc.ca   2139